Thursday, 20 June 2013

Zonal meeting of Budge Budge Zone held on 20.06.13. More than 20 comrades were present. Problem of members have  been discussed. All requsted to make the program grand success  on 25.06.13. Com. Rakib Mallick has been included as Unit Convener of Birlapur Unit under B. Budge Zone & member of Zonal committe of Budge Budge Zone. 
 Com. Sk. Sajahan , Retired SPM, Birlapur has donated Rs. 5000/- to the Building Fund.  
Com. Asim Naskar, SPM, Pujali was presidend of the said meeting. Com. Adhir Das, President Gr.-C attended the said meeting from HQ. One resolution were sent to the Prime Minster & the Finance Minister demanding 7th Pay Commission, filling up of vacat post & others.
Congrates to the all concerned.