Sunday 22 July 2012

March to Parliament on 26.07.12

Com. Adhir Das, Com. Bhabatosh Roy, Com. Manoj Ekka, Com. Kalyan Ghosh , Com. Falguni Dutta, Com. Tapan Bharati, Com Habul Laskar & com. Bistu Naskar from our South Presidency Division will march to Parliament to be held on 26.07.12 demanding new wages of Part time Worker, Filling up vacancies & formation of Pay committee alongwith merger of DA. They will start journey on 24.07.12 by Poorva Express.